top of page
Search

Cali's Club Meet Us

Hello! Ellen and Cali here!

Here's a bit about us both

This is me (Ellen). I do all the work really and I'll be writing all these posts. I wanted to start my own business in pet services because I just love dogs! I have 1 dog (Cali) and also 1 cat (Deano), I love them both with all my heart, in fact they are both on my bed with me as I'm writing this. About me; I'm 21 years old; went to college; didn't want to go to uni so did Camp America two years in a row, after coming back I wasn't sure what I wanted to do with my life, I didn't want to work in an office and hospitality work wasn't much fun, so I've taken the leap and set up my very own little business and can't wait for you to come along on my journey with me.



Hi! I'm Cali !!! Ellen might think she does all the work but I'm the real 'idea guy' (well girl). I'm a Labradoodle, I may not be as curly as your average labradoodle, but where's the fun in being average! I'm 6 years old but just like a pup at heart. I love my best friend Deano, but I love the beach even more (shhh don't tell Deano). I just love rolling around in the sand, running in the sea (even if it is freezing brrr), digging holes, chasing birds, meeting new friends, it's just the best! Also I love toys!!! I don't have a favourite though because it's just too much fun ripping them to shreds! Ellen is yet to find one I can't destroy!!!






Thanks for taking the time to read a little more about us! Hope to see you again soon!


Ellen and Cali xx

2 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page